PAC Officers & Class Liaisons

HB Woodlawn Parent Advisory Committee
Officers and Volunteers for 2016-17

Volunteer Position

Volunteer Name

Email

Phone

Chair (High School) David Tornquist hbw.pac.chair@gmail.com 703-527-0563
Chair (Middle School) Kristen Colston hbw.pac.chair@gmail.com 703-351-4481
Secretary Heather Obora hobora970@verizon.net 703-536-5867
Treasurer Kelly Kabiri kelly.kabiri@nasa.gov 202-603-6918
Directory David Tornquist hbw.pac.chair@gmail.com 703-527-0563
Listserv Manager Marcy Gessel mgessel@yahoo.com 571-309-4242
Webmaster David Tornquist hbw.pac.chair@gmail.com 703-527-0563
Parent Network Rep VACANT
ACI — High School Celia Boddington celia_boddington@yahoo.com 703-525-6841
ACI — Middle School Sabrina Brassard BrassardVA@juno.com 703-237-9491
Staff Appreciation Laura Saul Edwards laurasedwards@me.com 571-296-0009
CCPTA – High School Anne Hammer ahammer92@gmail.com 703-627-8773
CCPTA — Middle School VACANT
Nominations & Volunteers PAC Co-Chairs hbw.pac.chair@gmail.com
6th Grade Liaison Kia Haynes  khaynes74@gmail.com  202-247-7253
7th Grade Liaison Helen Castleman

Amy Carter

 hcastle1@mac.com

acarter@esoarc.com

703-965-9658

 

8th Grade Liaison Jennifer Hatcher jhatcher@fmi.org 202-412-9765