Grades 6-12 Interim and Report Card Schedule for 2016-2017

First Grading Period: September 6 – November 7, 2016

  • Interims to TA – Tuesday, Oct. 11
  • Interims home – Wednesday, Oct. 12
  • End of grading period – Monday, Nov. 7
  • Report cards to students – Friday, Nov. 18

Second Grading Period: November 8 – February 2, 2017

  • Interims to TA – Wednesday, Dec. 14
  • Interims home – Thursday, December 15
  • End of grading period – Thursday, February 2
  • Report cards to students – Tuesday, February 14

Third Grading Period: February 6 – April 7, 2017

  • Interims available – Wednesday, March 8
  • Interims home – Thursday, March 9
  • End of grading period – Friday, April 7
  • Report cards to students – Wednesday, April 26

Fourth Grading Period: April 18– June 20, 2017

  • Interims to TA – Wednesday, May 18
  • Interims home – Thursday, May 19
  • End of grading period – Wednesday, June 20
  • Report cards mailed home – Thursday, June 30

 

Students and parents can check grades online at http://access.apsva.us