Music Parent Organization

The Music Parent Organization is made up of parent volunteers of HBW music students.  We are committed to supporting the many programs and activities of the music program.  We recognize that without our assistance, the music teachers could not take care of everything that is necessary to execute the programs our children benefit from.  Volunteer opportunities range from bringing refreshments after a concert, to coordinating a fundraiser or even coordinating the Music Parent Organization.  This is an excellent way to get involved at HBW and to come together with a wonderful music community.

Interested in getting involved? Click here to download the Parent Volunteer Form 17-18 and send it in to a music teacher.  Or email our Chair, Allison Kassir (allison.kassir@gmail.com). 

Thank you for your support!

Our Current Coordinators

Organization Co-Chair Allison Kassir allison.kassir@gmail.com
New HS Uniform Coordinator Elizabeth Mook mookcomm@gmail.com
 Uniform “Swap” Coordinators

Elissa McGovern

Sharyn Tejani

mcgoldmanclan@comcast.net

tejdev@verizon.net 

Concert Volunteer Coordinators

Maeve O’Higgins

Margie Ayers

johnmaeve@verizon.net 

mltayers@verizon.net

Concert Audio Recordings Todd Baldwin toddcubfan@aol.com
HBW Music Meals Coordinators Kristen Colston kristenmcolston@gmail.com
Silent Auction Coordinators

Terri Ferinde

Janet Dorn

Robb Tanner

tferinde@gmail.com

janetbdorn@gmail.com

auction@tannline.com

Spaghetti Dinner Coordinators Gib Jones & Theo Moll tmoll@kepplerspeakers.com
Citrus Fundraiser Coordinator Marcia Baldwin marcia.e.baldwin@gmail.com
Farmraiser Coordinator TBD
Charms & Student Accounts Marcia Baldwin marcia.e.baldwin@gmail.com
Publicity Please Help!
Webmaster Robb Tanner webmaster@tannline.com
Cabaret Coordinator