Music Parent Organization

The Music Parent Organization is made up of parent volunteers of HBW music students.  We are committed to supporting the many programs and activities of the music program.  We recognize that without our assistance, the music teachers could not take care of everything that is necessary to execute the programs our children benefit from.  Volunteer opportunities range from bringing refreshments after a concert, to coordinating a fundraiser or even coordinating the Music Parent Organization.  This is an excellent way to get involved at HBW and to come together with a wonderful music community.

Interested in getting involved? Click here to fill out the Parent Volunteer Form.  Or email our Parent Organization Chair, Donna Alpi at donnaalpi@gmail.com

Thank you for your support!

Our Current Coordinators

Organization Co-Chair Donna Alpi dlalpi@mac.com
Uniform Coordinator Susan Sterner susansterner@me.com
Concert Volunteer Coordinators

Instrumental: Theo Moll

Choral: Anne Walsh

moll@kepplerspeakers.com

akwalsh418@gmail.com

Concert Audio Recordings Help Wanted!!
HBW Music Meals Coordinators Help Wanted!!
Silent Auction Coordinator Terri Ferinde tferinde@gmail.com
Spaghetti Dinner Coordinators Gib Jones & Theo Moll tmoll@kepplerspeakers.com
Citrus Fundraiser Coordinators

Lissa Galotto &

Sheila Cordaro

elisabethgalotto@gmail.com

cordarofit71@gmail.com

Winter Fundraiser Coordinator Help Wanted!!
Charms & Student Accounts Maria Keffler mariakeffler@gmail.com
Publicity Please Help!
Webmaster David Siu davidcsiu@gmail.com
Cabaret Coordinators

Laurie Granger

Melissa Juras

laurie.granger@gmail.com

melissajuras@yahoo.com